MASCARA erstellt Content für Commerzbank Mitarbeiterschulung

CASE STUDY - GETTING EMPLOYEES FIT

Training & Onboarding for new roles and tasks

MASCARA has been supporting Commerzbank in the in-house development and implementation of content and formats for training and onboarding measures with and for its employees for 12 years. We have accompanied over 2,000 training measures for more than 25,000 employees: unique expertise!

Checklists, one-pagers, booklets, seminar folders, posters, templates, familiarization folders, displays, binders , playing cards, handouts, documentation, PowerPoint presentations or compendia: MASCARA ensures that the materials and tools to be developed for training programs, onboarding or training meet all requirements and work in every detail.

Einarbeitungsmappe

Our work for in-house training

From conception to implementation, MASCARA accompanies the team of experts to implement new internal training measures. Our role: to absorb knowledge and know-how and to transform it into sustainable learning products so that employees can work more safely and productively in their role. We tailor the scope and formats to the requirements and wishes of those responsible. MASCARA designs and moderates the workshops to develop the training content and supervises the authors and speakers. We bring together the individual components of the qualification measure, structure and design them to the desired format, which we produce and deliver for each training date.

Our work for project rollouts

So that the affected employees and managers are prepared for the change, MASCARA works closely with the project team to realize the necessary resources. We moderate workshops, document the results and take over the coordination of the specialist departments involved. Coordinating their output, bringing together and visualizing the interim results, staging the content, moderating decision-making processes and being a connecting element between all those involved is the task and strength of MASCARA. When all the building blocks come together, we take care of the visual preparation and production of all materials.

OUR NEW PLACE

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

The cooperation in the context of this project with the MASCARA agency was unique. No other would have been able to complete such a helpful, intelligent instrument of this quality in time under this enormous time pressure. Chapeau! If time is short and you have the feeling that you can no longer “bother” an agency with your problem - then MASCARA is the right address! ”

Bärbel Schwietzke-Klein

Project manager Learning & Development Commerzbank AG

What can we do for you?

Agentur MASCARA GmbH

Schäfergasse 33

60313 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49 (0) 69 27 29 19 17

Mail: info@agentur-mascara.com 

Imprit | Privacy Policy

Member of the Allianz deutscher Designer eV

© 2020 Agentur MASCARA GmbH

FALLBEISPIEL – MITARBEITER FIT MACHEN

Training & Onboarding für neue Rollen und Aufgaben

Seit 12 Jahren begleitet MASCARA die Commerzbank bei der hausinternen Entwicklung und Realisierung von Contents und Formaten für Training- und Onboarding-Maßnahmen mit und für ihre Mitarbeiter. Wir haben über 2.000 Trainings-Maßnahmen für mehr als 25.000 Mitarbeiter begleitet: eine einmalige Expertise!

Checklisten, One-Pager, Booklets, Seminarordner, Plakate, Vorlagen, Einarbeitungsmappen, Aufsteller, Hefter, Spielkarten, Handouts, Dokumentation, PowerPoint-Präsentationen, oder Kompendien: MASCARA stellt sicher, dass die zu entwickelnden Materialien und Tools für Trainingsprogramme, Onboardings oder Schulungen allen Anforderungen entsprechen und bis ins Detail funktionieren.

Unsere Arbeit für Inhouse-Schulungen

Von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung begleitet MASCARA das Experten-Team, um neue interne Trainingsmaßnahmen zu verwirklichen. Unsere Rolle: Wissen und Know-how aufzunehmen und in nachhaltige Lernprodukten zu transformieren, damit Mitarbeiter in ihrer Rolle sicherer und produktiver arbeiten können. Wir stimmen Umfang und Formate auf die Anforderungen und  Wünsche der Verantwortlichen ab. MASCARA konzipiert und moderiert die Workshops zur Erarbeitung der Trainingsinhalte und betreut die Autoren und Referenten. Wir führen die einzelnen Bausteine der Qualifizierungsmaßnahme zusammen, strukturieren und gestalten sie zum gewünschten Format, das wir für jeden Schulungstermin produzieren und liefern.

Unsere Arbeit für Projekt-Rollouts

Damit die betroffenen Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte auf die Veränderung vorbereitet werden, arbeitet MASCARA eng mit dem Projektteam zusammen, um die dafür notwendigen Ressourcen zu realisieren. Wir moderieren Workshops, dokumentieren die Ergebnisse und übernehmen die Koordination der involvierten Fachabteilungen. Deren Output zu koordinieren, die Zwischenergebnisse zusammenzuführen und zu visualisieren, die Inhalte zu inszenieren, Entscheidungsprozesse zu moderieren und Verbindungselement zwischen allen Beteiligten zu sein, ist Aufgabe und Stärke von MASCARA. Wenn am Ende alle Bausteine zusammenkommen, sorgen wir für die visuelle Aufbereitung und Produktion aller Materialien.

OUR NEW PLACE

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Die Zusammenarbeit im Rahmen dieses Projektes mit der Agentur MASCARA war einzigartig. Keine andere hätte es geschafft, unter diesem enormen Zeitdruck ein derart hilfreiches, intelligentes Instrument in dieser Qualität rechtzeitig fertigzustellen. Chapeau! Wenn es zeitlich knapp wird und man das Gefühl hat, man kann mit seinem Problem keine Agentur mehr „behelligen“ – dann ist die Agentur MASCARA genau die richtige Adresse!“

Bärbel Schwietzke-Klein

Projektmanagerin Learning & Development  Commerzbank AG

Was können wir für Sie realisieren?

Agentur MASCARA GmbH

Schäfergasse 33

60313 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49 (0) 69 27 29 19 17

Mail: info@agentur-mascara.com 

Mitglied der Allianz deutscher Designer e.V.

© 2020 Agentur MASCARA GmbH